ISO 9001:2015 Quality Assurance Standard
ISO 9001:2015 is an international standard dedicated to Quality Management Systems (QMS).
ISO 14001:2015 Environmental Standard
UKAS ISO 14001 is an internationally recognised standard for Environmental Management.
FSC certification ensures that the timber used in our products come from responsibly managed forests that provide environmental, social and economic benefits.
Secured by Design
Secured by Design (SBD) is the official police security initiative that works to improve the security of buildings and their immediate surroundings through a product based accreditation scheme.
The WinMark Enhanced Security scheme confirms that products satisfy the minimum requirements for Secured by Design (SBD).
FENSA is a government authorised Competent Person Scheme for the replacement of windows, doors, roof windows and roof lights in England and Wales that ensures via a regularly audited system, replacement windows and doors supplied and fitted comply with the relevant Building Regulations.
Constructionline Approved
Constructionline is the UK’s leading procurement and supply chain management scheme for construction.
CHAS Accredited
The UK’s leading accreditation scheme for contractors ensures compliance across the different areas of risk management, and mitigates risks across the supply chain.
British Woodworking Federation
The trade association for the woodworking and joinery manufacturing industry in the UK.
Technical Procurement Specialist for Public Sector Building Refurbishment & Maintenance.